The Other Mrs.
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Park Row Books, 2020.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9781488099601

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Mary Kubica., & Mary Kubica|AUTHOR. (2020). The Other Mrs . Park Row Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mary Kubica and Mary Kubica|AUTHOR. 2020. The Other Mrs. Park Row Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mary Kubica and Mary Kubica|AUTHOR. The Other Mrs Park Row Books, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Mary Kubica, and Mary Kubica|AUTHOR. The Other Mrs Park Row Books, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID2ccdf56c-5965-bd9a-8402-83225cbb1194-eng
Full titleother mrs
Authorkubica mary
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-12-03 16:06:14PM
Last Indexed2022-12-03 16:06:16PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_google_books
First LoadedJun 10, 2022
Last UsedNov 30, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Mary Kubica
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hqn_9781488099601_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12553736
    [isbn] => 9781488099601
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Other Mrs.
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 384
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Mary Kubica
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Crime
            [1] => Domestic
            [2] => Fiction
            [3] => Psychological
            [4] => Thrillers
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 12553736
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Hypnotic and addictive and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the blockbuster bestselling author of The Good Girl 
 
Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor, Morgan Baines, is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie, who is terrified by the thought of a killer in her very own backyard. 
 
But it's not just Morgan's death that has Sadie on edge. It's their eerie old home, with its decrepit decor and creepy attic, which they inherited from Will's sister after she died unexpectedly. It's Will's disturbed teenage niece Imogen, with her dark and threatening presence. And it's the troubling past that continues to wear at the seams of their family. 
 
As the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of Morgan's death. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs. Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12553736
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Park Row Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)
1